Resources

City of Petaluma:

John Brown, City Manager

 (707) 778-4345

citymgr@ci.petaluma.ca.us

Police Department:

Ken Savano, Police Chief

police@ci.petaluma.ca.us

Reception (707) 778-4372

Graffiti Hotline (707) 776-3606


Ingrid Alverde

Economic Development Manager

(707) 778-4549

ialverde@ci.petaluma.ca.us

Public Works:

To report broken lights, repairs,

road issues, etc.: (707) 778-4303


City Council:

Mayor David Glass

(707) 778-4345

mayordavidglass@gmail.com

Larry Zimmer

Capital Improvement Program Manager
(707)778.3674

publicworks@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Vice Mayor Teresa Barrett

(707) 953-0846

Teresa4petaluma@comcast.net

Curt Bates, P.E., City Engineer
(707) 778-4311 

cbates@ci.petaluma.ca.us


Mike Healy

(707) 762-8768

mthealy@sbcglobal.net

Ron DeNicola

Human Waste Cleanup

(707) 778-4321


Chris Albertson

(707) 778-4525

Councilman.albertson@gmail.com

Graffiti Cleanup:

Ed Cera (707) 778-6900


Vice Mayor Kathy Miller

(707) 778-4524

kathleencmilleroffice@gmail.com

Dave King

(707) 778-4552

davekingpcc@gmail.com


Gabe Kearney

(707) 238-2199

councilmemberkearney@me.com

Dan St. John, Director of Public Works

(707) 778-4546

dstjohn@ci.petaluma.ca.us

 

Petaluma Downtown Association

210 Lakeville Street, Petaluma CA 94952

(707) 762-9348  Fax: (707) 283-0528

Marie@PetalumaDowntown.com

Ty@PetalumaDowntown.com 

                                     Sponsored by

        





Latest News