Resources

City of Petaluma:

Scott Brodhun, Interim City Manager

 (707) 778-4345

citymgr@ci.petaluma.ca.us

Police Department:

Ken Savano, Police Chief

police@ci.petaluma.ca.us

Reception (707) 778-4372

Graffiti Hotline (707) 776-3606


Ingrid Alverde

Economic Development Manager

(707) 778-4549

ialverde@ci.petaluma.ca.us

Public Works:

To report broken lights, repairs,

road issues, etc.: (707) 778-4303 or download:

engagEPetaluma (app on Google Play or Apple)


City Council:

Mayor Teresa Barrett

(707)953-0846

teresa4petaluma@comcast.net

Vacant

Capital Improvement Program Manager


 

Vice Mayor Kevin McDonnell

(707) 778-4525

mcdonnell4council@gmail.com

Gina Benedetti-Petnic, P.E., City Engineer
(707) 776-3311

gpetnic@ci.petaluma.ca.us


Mike Healy

(707) 762-8768

mthealy@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Gittings

Parks & FAcilities Maintenance Manager

(707) 778-4388

jgittings@ci.petaluma,ca.us


D'Lynda Fischer

(707) 778-4345

dlynda@fischerforcouncil.com

Graffiti Cleanup:

Ed Cera (707) 778-6900


Kathy Miller

(707) 778-4524

kathleencmilleroffice@gmail.com

Dan St. John, Director of Public Works

(707) 778-4546

dstjohn@ci.petaluma.ca.us


Gabe Kearney

(707) 238-2199

councilmemberkearney@me.com

Petaluma Downtown Association

210 Lakeville Street, Petaluma CA 94952

(707) 762-9348  Fax: (707) 283-0528

Marie@PetalumaDowntown.com

Lissa@PetalumaDowntown.com 

Dave King

(707) 778-4552

davekingpcc@gmail.com


                                     Sponsored by

        



Latest News